Executive Administration

Joan Martinez
Department Head

Administration & Budgets

Jazmin Villamil
Executive Assistant / Ministry Budget Coordinator

Pastoral Secretariats 

Aarón Castillo
Director for Life, Justice, Peace & Outreach

Dolores Martinez
Director for Worship

Barry Schoedel
Director for Family Evangelization & Faith Formation

Amy Rubio
Director for Youth & Young Adults

Institute for Lay Ecclesial Ministry and Service

Lizett Farias

Elizabeth “Liz” Ortiz
Associate Director

Office for Events & Liturgies

Jorge Flores

Grace Rodriguez
Liturgical Coordinator

Rebecca Villarreal
Event Coordinator

Kathryn Sauceda
Graphic Design Coordinator

Esperanza Sanchez

Event Coordinator

Carmen Vidal
Event Coordinator

Parish Life

Ademola Elliotte
Parish Life Liaison

Daniel Oubre
Parish Life Liaison

Office for Pastoral Care

Lauren Stadelman
Director for Pastoral Care & Hospital Ministry

Angela Mauer
Director, Deaf Ministry

Fr. Teji John Thanippilly
Chaplain, Hospital Ministry

Fr. Godfrey Mwansa
Chaplain, Hospital Ministry

Fr. Brian Garcia
Director, Campus Ministry

Marina-Esther Olivares
Coordinator, Campus Ministry

Madison Ware
Coordinator, Campus Ministry

Deacon Adrian Cepeda
Director, Criminal Justice Ministry

El Camino de San Antonio Missions

Rebecca Simmons
Executive Director
El Camino de San Antonio Missions, Las Misiones

Karla Vasquez
Office Manager, Las Misiones

Nicky Mata
Pilgrimage Manager

Paul Stadelman
Marketing and Community Manager